Kano Rail 5: President Buhari with L-R: Board Chairman Nigeria Railway Corporation Engr. Alhassan Musa Ibrahim, Minister of Aviation Hadi Sirika, Minister of Communications Isa Pantami, Kano State Governor Umar Abdullahi Ganduje, Plateau State Governor Simon Lalong, Kebbi State Governor Atiku Bagudu and Minister of Transportation Rt. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi as he performs Ground Breaking Ceremony of Kaduna-Kano Standard Gauge Rail Line in Kano State on 15th July 2021


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here